fbpx
Contact Us

Contact Us

Fill out the form to get in touch!

Main Content

My Most Preferred Vendors and Resources

Moving Company:
Firefighters on the Move  http://firefightersonthemove.com/ | (402) 850-0145
Black Belt Movers https://www.blackbeltmovers.com/ | (877) 709-0970

Plumber:
Integrity Plumbing http://integrityplumbingomaha.com/ | (402) 763-9916

General Contractor:
Walls 2 Floors  https://www.walls2floors.com/ | (402) 445-8814
DAD Construction – Dave Avila | (402) 812-3298

Locksmith:
Leapin’ Lizard https://leapinlizardlocksmiths.com/ | (402) 991-5327
Elmer’s, https://elmerslockandsafe.com | (402) 676-8973

Electrician:
Custom Electric: http://www.customelectricinc.com/
Tri Phase Electric https://www.triphase-electric.com | (402) 593-0371

Concrete:
Mixan Mudjacking | 402-612-8947 | (402) 253-2236
The Driveway Company

House Cleaner:
Carmen Arana | 402-210-6121

Interior Decorator:
Croom Hoskinson Design Co.| Christy Croom (402) 214-3985
Artistico – artisticodesiign.net | Stacie Muhle (402) 650-6526

Mortgage Loan Officer:
PK Kopun, Centris Federal Credit Union, pkopun@centrisfcu.org | (402) 697-6763
Jeremy Wilhelm, The Private Mortgage Group https://www.theprivatemortgagegroup.com/jeremywilhelm/
Becky Sandiland, First National Bank https://bsandiland-firstnational1lo.mortgagewebcenter.com/

Closing Company:
Ambassador Title Services www.atsomaha.com | (402) 884-4500

Attorney:
Blake Schneiderwind, www.eslaw.com, bschn@eslaw.com | (402) 384-6883

Financial Advisor:
Ryan McQuillan, Prudential Financial  https://www.prudential.com/advisor/ryan-mcquillan
Matt Maryott, Mutual of Omaha

Accountant:
Thomas Thomas CPA  http://www.thomasthomascpa.com/ | (402) 597-0870

Insurance Agent:
Mick Manley, Farmer’s Insurance, mmanley1@farmersagent.com | 402-391-1656
Jen Molina, My Insurance, jen@myinsuranceomaha.com | (402) 991-6688

Carpet Cleaning:
Top Gun Carpet Care – Marshall | (402) 320 – 5257

HVAC:
Skradski Heating & Cooling, https://heatomaha.com | (402) 858 – 0734

Sprinkler Companies:
Millard Sprinkler, https://www.millardsprinkler.com | (402) 894-1199
Ground Builders, https://www.groundbuilders.com | (402) 515-8779

Roofing:
D&M Roofing, Eric Oberembt, https://dandmroofing.com/omaha-nebraska/ | (402) 289-4776

Fireplace:
Claxton Fireplace Center, https://www.claxtonfireplace.com | (402) 491-0800

Duct Cleaning:
Sharp Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning, https://www.sharpcarpetcleaningomaha.com/omaha/ | (402) 965-1891

Radon Mitigation Installation:
Professional House Doctors, Joel Webber, joel@myradoncompany.com | (402) 493-2580

Restoration Services:
PuroClean Restoration Services, Chris Paul https://www.puroclean.com | 800-775-7876

Painting Professional:
Jordan Frost, j.frost85@hotmail.com | 402-707-8555

Home Warranty Company:
2-10 Home Warranty, (800) 795-9595

Termite Inspections/Treatment:
Red Termite, https://redtermite.com | (402) 715-5760
Bug-Z, http://bugzpest.net | (402) 991-4005

New Carpet Installation:
Carpet Land, Kevin Cupps, https://carpetlandonline.com | (402) 614-6666

Junk Removal:
Calvin Lyncook, (402) 612-9932